Staff

Meet Our Staff

  • Derek Jacobsen

    Executive Director

    Derek@niyfc.com

  • Nick Kmoch

    Ministry & Operations Director

    Nick@niyfc.com

  • Darwin Van Horn

    Franklin County Area Director

    Darwin@niyfc.com

  • Chad Fincham

    Juvenile Justice Ministries - Eldora

    Chad@niyfc.com

  • Katie Zickefoose

    High School Ministry Director - Mason City

    Katie@niyfc.com

  • Paul St. Martin

    Middle School Ministry Director - Mason City

    Paul@niyfc.com

  • Kevin Hook

    Middle School Ministry Director - Clear Lake

    Kevin@niyfc.com

Ready to volunteer? Give us your info and we’ll be in touch.